Staff Directory

San Andres Regional Center Staff Directory

San Andres Regional Center Current Staff Directory

>>>Click here*<<<

>>>>MS Excel Format*<<<<

*Updated April 1, 2024

 

Manager and Supervisor

Janet Juarez jjuarez@sarc.org (408) 341-3420 Intake Services
Isela Solorazno isolorzano@sarc.org (408) 341-3501 Early Start I
Mahnaz Ehsan mehsan@sarc.org (408) 341-3405 Early Start II
Rocio King rking@sarc.org (408) 341-3460 Early Start III
Jessica F. Hall jhall@sarc.org (408) 341-3889 Forensic & Enhance Caseload
Jamie Nguyen jamienguyen@sarc.org (408) 341-3421 School Age I
Diana Gutierrez dgutierrez@sarc.org (408) 341-3558 School Age II
Corina Bobeda cbobeda@sarc.org (408) 341-3842 School Age III
Rommel Sanchez rsanchez@sarc.org (408) 341-3435 School Age IV
Ai-Lien Thai athai@sarc.org (408) 341-3414 School Age V
Sandra Diaz-Calderon scalderon@sarc.org (669) 321-5671 School Age VI
Khanh Nye knye@sarc.org (408) 341-3424 Adults I
Monica Cosio Martinez mmartinez@sarc.org (408) 341-3512 Adults II
Jennifer Price jprice@sarc.org (408) 341-3519 Adults III
Laura Washington lwashington@sarc.org (408) 341-3467 Adults IV
Sarahmarie Gutierrez sgutierrez@sarc.org (408) 341-3479 Adults V
Lorena Villanueva lvillanueva@sarc.org (408) 341-3538 Adult VI/Transitional
Andria Rodriguez arodriguez@sarc.org (408) 341-3845 Provisional Unit
Lisa Hartley lhartley@sarc.org (831) 750-3780 Associate Director of Consumer Services
Ivett Vazquez ivazquez@sarc.org (831) 900-3752 School Age (Santa Cruz County)
Vanessa Oamelda vomelda@sarc.org (831) 900-3725 Early Start (Santa Cruz County)
Yvonne Padron ypadron@sarc.org (831) 900-3646 Adults (Monterey County)
Kimberley Pierce kpierce@sarc.org (831) 900-3601 Early Start (Monterey County)
Maria Aleman maleman@sarc.org (831) 900-3614 Transitional Services (Monterey County)
Holly Phan hphan@sarc.org (408) 341-3433 Client Trust Fiscal Supervisor
Anna Wall awall@sarc.org (408) 341-3520 Purchase of Services Fiscal Supervisor
Mario Moreto mmoreto@sarc.org (408) 341-3492 Auditor Fiscal Supervisor
Karla Cruz kcruz@sarc.org (408) 341-3864 Controller
Annalissa Navalta anavalta@sarc.org (408) 341-3820 Chief Accountant
Edgar Naranjo enaranjo@sarc.org (408) 341-3425 Standards Compliance Manager
Grecia Quintero gquintero@sarc.org (408) 341-3525 Self Determination District Manager

Coordinador de Servicios

Leticia Fernandez lfernandez@sarc.org (669) 333-9260 Intake Lead Coordinator
Lucy Ataide lataide@sarc.org (669) 666-9335 Intake Information Specialist
Tammy Ngo tngo@sarc.org (408) 341-3892 Coordinador de Servicios
Jennifer Carrillo jcarrillo@sarc.org (408) 341 3517 Coordinador de Servicios
Christina Bustamante cbustamante@sarc.org (408) 341-3836 Coordinador de Servicios
Janet Maravilla jmaravilla@sarc.org (831) 900-3744 Coordinador de Servicios
Anne Padilla apadilla@sarc.org (831) 900-3616 Coordinador de Servicios
Toni Mendoza amendoza@sarc.org (408) 341-3545 Coordinador de Servicios
Stephanie Wilder swilder@sarc.org (831) 900-3610 Coordinador de Servicios
Magali Vega mvega@sarc.org (669) 321-5683 Coordinador de Servicios
Perla Rivas privas@sarc.org (669) 666-9313 Coordinador de Servicios
Krystal Guzman kguzman@sarc.org (831) 900-3731 Enhanced Coordinator
Diana Perez dperez@sarc.org (408) 341-3514 Forensic Specialist
Heather Battaglia hbattaglia@sarc.org (408) 341-3886 Forensic Specialist
Stefani Serrano sserrano@sarc.org (408) 341-3861 Forensic Specialist
Richard Gonzalez rgonzalez@sarc.org (408) 341-3858 Forensic Specialist
Maribel Magana mmagana@sarc.org (831) 900-3656 Enhanced Coordinator
Graciela Franco gfranco@sarc.org (408) 560-7630 Enhanced Coordinator
Ralissa Araujo raraujo@sarc.org (831) 900-3657 Enhanced Coordinator
Kim Khanh Duong kimduong@sarc.org (408) 341-3891 Enhanced Coordinator
Agustin Ramirez aramirez@sarc.org (408) 341-3458 Coordinador de Servicios
Diana Sanchez dsanchez@sarc.org (669) 333-9423 Coordinador de Servicios
Monica Franco mfranco@sarc.org (669) 333-9362 Coordinador de Servicios
Vivian Peterson-Daley vdaley@sarc.org (408) 341-3533 Coordinador de Servicios
Eva Daley edaley@sarc.org (408) 341-3548 Coordinador de Servicios
Sergio Garcia sgarcia@sarc.org (408) 341-3569 Coordinador de Servicios
Stephanie Magdaleno smagdaleno@sarc.org (408) 341-3567 Coordinador de Servicios
Julie Sun jsun@sarc.org (669) 333-9499 Coordinador de Servicios
Adrian Cornejo acornejo@sarc.org (408) 341-3413 Coordinador de Servicios
Adriana Garcia agarcia@sarc.org (408) 341-3415 Coordinador de Servicios
Allen Lillie alillie@sarc.org (408) 341-3487 Coordinador de Servicios
Spanish