San Andreas Regional Center Committees of the Board of Directors 2023-2024

## PROGRAM POLICY COMMITTEE - 1<sup>st</sup> Tuesday at 4:00 pm

Lisa Lopez - Chair

Maya Bareket

Paloma Barraza

## Andy Le

**BOARD DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE – 1<sup>st</sup> Tuesday at 4:30 pm** 

Maya Bareket - Chair

**Cole Baurmeister** 

Andy Le

## EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE - 1<sup>st</sup> Tuesday at 5:00 pm

Lisa Lopez - Chair

Maya Bareket

Elisabeth Einaudi

Erika Gonzalez

Gus Maldonado

Glendora Pitre

QUALITY ASSURANCE ADVISORY COMMITTEE - 2 <sup>nd</sup> Tuesday at 4:00 pm

Glendora Pitre - Chair

Maya Bareket Verónica Contreras Lisa Lopez Alicia Mesa Rajesh Patel

## FISCAL COMMITTEE – 3<sup>rd</sup> Monday at 4:00 pm

Gus Maldonado – Chair

Jon Drennan Elisabeth Einaudi Alicia Mesa Rajesh Patel Daniel Stickney

- Service Providers Advisory Committee (SPAC) - 4<sup>th</sup> Wednesday at 10:00 am Chair – Erika Gonzalez

– People Advisory Committee (PAC) – Chair – Maya Bareket