Assembly Members in San Andreas Catchment Area - December 2022 to December 2024



Marc Berman (D) - District 23 1021 O Street, Suite 6130, Sacramento, CA 95814 (916) 319-2023

Homepage

(916) 319-2024

Homepage

(916) 319-2025

Alex Lee (D) - District 24

Ash Kalra (D) - District 25

Milpitas, CA 95035 (408) 262-2501

District Office: 721 Colorado Ave., Suite 101 Palo Alto, CA 94303 (650) 324-0224

1021 O Street, Suite 6330, Sacramento, CA 95814

District Office: 1313 N. Milpitas Blvd., Suite 255









1021 O Street, Suite 4610, Sacramento, CA 95814

Evan Low (D) - District 26 1021 O Street, Suite 6110, Sacramento, CA 95814 (916) 319-2026

Homepage

District Office: 20111 Stevens Creek Blvd, Suite 220 Cupertino, CA 95014 (408) 446-2810

Gail Pellerin (D) - District 28 1021 O Street, Suite 6310, Sacramento, CA 95814 (916) 319-2028

Homepage

District Offices: 701 Ocean Street, Suite 318B, Santa Cruz, CA 95060 17555 Peak Avenue, Morgan Hill, CA 95037 (831) 425-1503 / (831) 649-2832



Robert Rivas (D) - District 29 1021 O Street, Suite 5110, Sacramento, CA 95814 (916) 319-2029

Homepage

District Offices:

60 W. Market Street, Suite 110, Salinas, CA 93901 525 Monterey Street, Soledad, CA 93960 2301 Technology Parkway, 1st Floor, Hollister, CA 95023 (831) 759-8676 / (831) 630-1330



Dawn Addis (D) - District 30 1021 O Street, Suite 5350, Sacramento, CA 95814 (916) 319-2030

Homepage

Final Term Ends in 2028 Chief of Staff - Harry Ermoian Scheduler - Indelize Zendejas

District Staff - Leslie Bulbuk Rita Abdelmalek / Jerome Mariano

Final Term Ends in 2032 Chief of Staff - Allison Lim Scheduler - Yvonne Robertson District Director - Anurag Pal

District Staff - Mathew Jorgens Jaria Jaug / Charlsie Chang

Final Term Ends in 2028 Chief of Staff - Ryan Guillen Scheduler - Maria Parra Capitol Staff - Erika Salazar District Director - Celeste Walker Erika Ngo / Tuan Nguyen Zena Hallak / Juan Rodriguez / Kadence Mao Yang

> **Final Term Ends in 2026** Chief of Staff - Gina Frisbi Scheduler - Marcella Bertolin

District Director - Patrick Ahrens District Staff - Lucy Khuu Mayo Yang

Final Term Ends in 2034

Chief of Staff - Ashley Labor Scheduler - No One Yet District Director - No One Yet District Staff - Lisette Jones

Final Term Ends in 2028 Chief of Staff - Steve Omara Scheduler - Jane Perry Capitol Staff - Amy Mcelroy District Director - Dominic Dursa District Staff - Andres Rodriguez Isabel Meza / Julio Mendez

Final Term Ends in 2036 Chief of Staff -Scheduler - Loren Robinson District Director District Staff - Alexis G. Arrazola District Office: 99 Pacific Street, Suite 575G, Monterey, CA 93940 (831) 649-2832

FV - Revised - March 2023

Assembly District 23 consists of portions of San Mateo and Santa Clara Counties, including the whole Cities of Mountain View, Saratoga, P alo Alto, Pacifica, Los Altos, Campbell, and Half Moon Bay, and the towns of Portola Valley, Los Altos Hills, and Woodside, as well as portions of the Cities of Menlo Park, San Jose, Atherton. Splits were and the town of made to balance population while considering communities of interest. This district includes smaller, rural, and agricultural communities, mostly 55along the coast, together with Silicon Valley communities. These communities are bound by the shared Caltrain transportation system, the 101 transit corridor, and parks and recreation areas in the Santa Cruz mountains.

Assembly District 24 consists of portions of Santa Clara and Alameda Counties, including the whole Cities of Milpitas, Fremont, and Newark, and portions of the City of San Jose, which was split to balance population while considering communities of interest. This district includes a large immigrant Asian American Pacific Islander community that shares deep cultural and linguistic ties. Many people in this district are employed in the tech industry and rely on Highway 680 and to work.

Assembly District 25 Highway 880 to get consists of portions of Santa Clara County, including portions of the City of San Jose. Splits in this district are made to balance population while considering communities of interest, and to meet obligations under Section 2 of the Voting Rights Act in neighboring districts. This district also keeps together communities of interest connected to Berryessa.

Assembly District 26 consists of portions of Santa Clara County, including the whole Cities of Santa Clara, Cupertino, and Sunnyvale, and portions of the City of San Jose. Santa Clara County and the City of San Jose were split to balance population while considering communities of interest. Cities in this district are the heart of Silicon Valley's tech industry, house Apple headquarters, and support the innovation economy. They share concerns about quality of life and feature large immigrant Asian American communities.

Assembly District 28 consists of portions of Santa Clara and Santa Cruz Counties, including the whole Citi es of Monte Sereno, Morgan Hill, Scotts Valley, and Santa Cruz, the town of Los Gatos, and portions of the City of San Jose. Splits were made to balance population while considering communities of interest. The district configuration honors Santa Cruz's gr owing ties with Silicon Valley. The district also features University of California, Santa Cruz and its surrounding community.

Assembly District 29 consists of the whole County of San Benito and portions of Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, and Monterey Counties. This district includes the whole Cities of 5657 Hollister, San Juan Bautista, Greenfield, King City, Salinas, Gonzales, Gilroy, and Soledad, and portions of Watsonville. This district is located in areas where there are obligations under Section 2 of the Voting Rights Act. Counties and the City of Watsonville were split to meet these obligations and to balance population while considering communities of interest. This district includes smaller, rural, and agricultural-based communities that are connected to the larger communities of Watsonville and Gilroy. Communities in the Salinas Valley, which are kept together, have shared housing and transportation concerns.

Assembly District 30 consists of portions of Monterey, Santa Cruz, and San Luis Obispo Counties, including the whole Cities of Sand City, Del Rey Oaks, Morro Bay, Carmel-by-the-Sea, Capitola, Pacific Grove, Atascadero, Seaside, Arroyo Grande, Pismo Beach, Marina, El Paso de Robles (Paso Robles), Monterey, Grover Beach, and San Luis Obispo, and a zero-population split of Watsonville. Splits were made to balance the population and respect communities of interest. This coastal district shares a tourism-based economy and strong ties to higher education institutions, including the Monterey Institute of International Studies and California State University, Monterey Bay.